Prev Next

Total Number of News : 188

Campus News

Go Back

Dynamic Principal Award to Dr. Shailesh Sharma

Director Prof. (Dr.) Shailesh Sharma of Amar Shaheed Baba Ajit Singh Jujhar Singh Memorial (Autonomous) College of Pharmacy, Bela was honored with the Dynamic Principal Award at the National Conference 'Pharma Summit 2021'. The conference was organized by APTI, Pharma Lok and Nirali Prakashan in New Delhi. This honor was conferred on him in the presence of the Vice President of the Pharmacy Council of India, Dr. Shailedar Saraf, Dr. RK Khar Ex-Dean Hamdard University, Dr. Atul Nasa, Drug Controller of India, Dr. Kanchan Kohli, Mr. Jagnesh Furia and Dr. G.D. Gupta. This award was presented to Dr. Sharma's contribution to the field of pharmacy education and research. Dr. Sharma has so far written more than 150 research papers, 17 books, 12 copyrights and 2 patents and has delivered over 100 lectures. Dr. Sharma is also a member of many professional societies and is heavily involved in social works.

On this achievement the Chairman of the Sub-Committee, College of Pharmacy Capt. M.P. Singh, President Dr. Bhag Singh Bola, Manager College Management Committee Sukhwinder Singh Whisky, Secretary Jagwinder Singh, Member, S. Devinder Singh Jatana, S. Seva Singh, Shri. R.N. Dr. Modgil and others congratulated Dr. Shailesh Sharma on this achievement and will continue to shine in the future.